The ember of the skies and oceans within my heart; “my sun”

by Violet

And I say I will love you until the end of me; cause time is pointless without my realization of it.
Reality as a hoax and I am immortal as long as your heart beats within me.
I am yours; till the end of the beyond. Impossible.

/Different Lands for Just You and I/

November 8th


I had certainly died,
for my birth, begins each time, in the recollection of the beautiful image of her wide, fire-lit brown eyes.
I have no other memory of warmth but that I had in between her..
cradled in her grasp I have learnt the beauty of being a female, moreover the bliss of getting loved by one.
Then I die; once more, surpassing the meaning of just being in love.

November 2nd


Love intoxicates you, leads you to believe in the unfathomable;

then breaks your bones -at your will- and asks you to rely on your crutches of a lover; “they can surely withstand you for the rest of your time.”
so you’re consumed by the ideal that it’s only your right.
I hate being a burden. I hate all of this.

/Crippling Hate./

October 25th


As the gold disappears from my locks, sweet armored princess of mine, wake me from my jaded slumber; show me your world for I am on the brink of leaving mine. Then meet me, meet me half way on the gates of your lips and let us create a universe of our own; gentle lover of mine, I will save you and you will save me. I promise to love you. Just meet me there.
Kiss me. One more time, but please this time, let it be everlasting.

/I Can’t Help but Cave in From Time to Time/

August 29th


I don’t need you to make sense,

I need you to be real.
Forever is pointless to my decaying existence; be worthwhile. Time is not real or at least not how we were made to believe it to be; simply a dimension.

no past no future; our forever is now.
Hold me, I am weak despite my seemingly strong exterior. (how?)
I cry in silence cause I have been called a coward one too many times as I got hurt too often.
Be different, I am tired. Bent out of shape. Do not correct me. Love me as I am now.
Weak breaths and shaky hands, words underlined with true-naive- promises. That is all the lost child I was born to be could genuinely give.
Be the home I long for. My broken legs are giving up on me. I do not know what it is I am supposed to want besides that. A home. Home..

August 24th


Fuck words,

fuck thinking about how you would swoon over my like-no-other loving promises.
I don’t feel like simply having you understand how invested I am in you.. Us.
My sweet dream of the future.
My all-time companion; I want to prove it to you.
I want to grab your hand, run towards the end and never let you go. Still.
Those eyes of yours control me; will forever do so.
Nothing could come between us, I will fight it with my life. And whatever comes next.
I am yours to hold and love or to be taught a life lesson. I vow. I am in love; truly.

/Vows. /This Is It.
August 22nd


May I be selfish, lover?

May I desire you at all times with no guilt?
I do not know how, but I would rather not even consider fathoming a life well spent yet without you; so let me ask of you, will you be mine? for the naive forever that a hopeless romantic’s true nature cannot help but gravitate towards..
You are all that I need. Come drown your flames within my waters; rest assure I am here to free you. So warm me up; let us be free, in love.

/I Miss You./
August 5th

