1:11 am

by Violet

hands that surge the soul with utter joy, grip the edges of my universe within your grasp and dress yourself with my galaxies.

shoulders that represent the slumping flanks of a dormant volcano waiting to be discovered as the greatest of all high mountains.

a face like the clear skies of mid-summer with three suns for both eyes, and the holiest of all grins; that give infinite warmth to even one’s deepest pits dwelling within the soul.

when it comes to your spirit? your beautiful, godly heart and extraterrestrial love!? words seize to do you justice, lover. for only the joys that I feel within the depths of my existence lies the only human aspect that could clearly only try to make the rest fathom your greatness; and oh my greater love for you on par!
engulf me, engulf me, consume my atoms; creating our own dimension of spacetime. like merging worlds; expand my horizons.

